Class Agents

We still need Uni alumni class agents to help us reach out to each class. The following list is all of our current class agents. All other graduation years still need a volunteer. If you would like to be a class agent for your class please email Marianne Downey or call her at 217-417-4305.

1950 Mary Graham zmgraham@sbcglobal.net
1951 Joe Casserly joecasserly@juno.com
1952 David Bauer bauerdavid@sbcglobal.net
1953
1954 Rolland Kelley rwk10371@comcast.net
1955    
1956 Lorna Graff lorna.graff@zeitlinrealtors.com
1957 Steve Sanderson aardvark@illinois.edu
1958 Marcia Rudin marciarudin@aol.com
1959 Joe Miles joe@math.uiuc.edu
1960 John Schacht john-schacht@uiowa.edu
1961 George Frampton gtframpton@gmail.com
1962 Ruth Wax Becker
Katherine Kolb
ruthrbecker@gmail.com
kolbkatherine@gmail.com
1963
1964    
1965    
1966 Kathy Brill armykbrill@yahoo.com
1967 Dan Brodsky wineguy3@swbell.net
1968 Mary Ann Lazarus
Jan Rathbun Horowitz
jan1166@aol.com
maryannlazarus2@gmail.com
1969    
1970    
1971 Christine Payne crpayne30@hotmail.com
1972 Janet Peshkin jspeshkin@gmail.com
1973 Walt Stewart stewart@wrsalaw.com
1974 Irene Strohbeen irstrohbeen@new.rr.com
1975
1976 Karen Bush ks-bush@illinois.edu
1977 Sarah Axel sma27sma@comcast.net
1978 Lippold Haken l-haken@illinois.edu
1979 Lucia Lin lucialin@aol.com
1980 Kazuko Suzuki suzuki1964@mac.com
1981 Peter Appel appelpeterh@gmail.com
1982 Don Barnhart barnhart298@ameritech.net
1983 Shagg Makino shigekimakino@yahoo.com
1984    
1985 Ursula Calef hessursula@yahoo.com
1986 Brent Kyles brentkyles@gmail.com
1987 Julie (Swadener) King
Kathy Harmon Ledo
juliecking@gmail.com
katesplates@yahoo.com
1988 John Hauser jhauser@sbcglobal.net
1989 Leah (Reingold) Gordon leah@alumni.caltec.edu
1990 Alexandra Johnston asaab@msn.com
1991 Emily Svendsen emkersven@gmail.com
1992    
1993 Aaron Holland ajholland5@gmail.com
1994 Morgan (Burton) White mbwhite214@gmail.com
1995 Elizabeth Asako Kinase-Leggett asakokl@yahoo.com
1996 Matt Modica mmodica84@yahoo.com
1997 Amanda Palla amandapalla@yahoo.com
1998 Rebecca Bartlett rebeccaebartlett@gmail.com 
1999 Jeff Helfrich jeffhelfrich@gmail.com
2000 Beatrice Burton beatrice.burton@gmail.com
2001 Matt Woodbury mmwoodbury@gmail.com
2002 Nicola Bunick nicola.a.bunick@gmail.com
2003
2004
2005 Casey Roth caseyroth09@gmail.com
2006 Lulu Chen nchen3@illinois.edu
2007 Andrew Chen achen7@gmail.com
2008 Micah Berman micah@google.org
2009 Kareem Sayegh ksayegh@uchicago.edu
2010 Nick Zukoski rzukoski@illinois.edu
2011 Will Fernandez whfernandez@uchicago.edu
2012 Hoda Sayegh hsayegh2@illinois.edu
2013 Emily Bruce bruce088@umn.edu
2014    
2015 Donna Xia donnaxia617@gmail.com
2016 Claire Dickerson dickersn@illinois.edu
2017 Callie Bruce bruce@illinois.edu

Footer with a Search Form