James Tobin Award
Ms. Schoeplein presents the Philip Anderson award

    The James Tobin Award for Excellence in the Social Sciences was established in honor of Uni graduate James Tobin, an economist who won the Nobel Prize in 1981. The Tobin Award is given each year to a graduating senior who has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to the questions and principles of the social sciences.

    1. Martin Geiger
    2. Ruth Welch
    3. Andrew Lovdahl
    4. Rachel Harmon
    5. Katherine Floess
    6. Rosa Druker
    7. James Boyle
    8. Jonathan Yockey
    9. Alice Hu & Patrick Stein
    10. Patrick Stein
    11. Kavi Naidu & Ellen Rispoli
    12. Andrew Stelzer
    13. Vikram Perry
    14. Annemily Hoganson
    15. Sasha Rushing