Philip Anderson Award
Mr. Bergandine presents the Philip Anderson award

    Philip Anderson was a member of the University High School Class of 1940. He won the Nobel Prize in Physics in 1977 for “fundamental theoretic investigation of the electronic structure of magnetic and disordered systems.” This award is given to a student for exceptional performance through their science career at Uni, outstanding performance academically and participation in science-related extracurricular activities.

    1. Rahul Pandharipande
    2. Steve Findley & Shamit Kachru
    3. Chris D. Nicholas
    4. Joel Ullom
    5. Dolly Banerjee Roy
    6. Joshua B. Hopkins
    7. Andrea R. Peck Moeller
    8. Omar W. Jassim
    9. Casey Smith
    10. Emad W. Jassim
    11. Richard Lin
    12. Anand D. Sarwate
    13. Hsin Cynthia Chiang
    14. David I. Smyth
    15. Daniel H. Slichter
    16. James Prell
    17. Jocelyn S. Ross
    18. David A. Kaplan
    19. Catherine L. Wah & Elaine Y. Wah
    20. Dawn P. Spelke
    21. Colette Dejong
    22. Devika P. Bagchi
    23. Geoffrey Stephen Beck
    24. Richard Ning Wang
    25. Tej Chajed & Benjamin A. Suslick
    26. Zachary Korol-Gold & Christopher Mathy
    27. Aishwarya A. Gautam
    28. Chelsea Edwards
    29. Gloria Ha & Arch D. Robinson
    30. Nafisa Syed
    31. Ben Schiffer
    32. Lark Moreno
    33. Yichen Yao & Aditya Yedetore
    34. Samantha Churovich
    35. Sarah Hashash & Brandon Van Der Donk