Matt Wilhelm Award

Matt Wilhelm, Class of 1999, was a dedicated member of the Uni student body who was constantly helping others. No matter what he was doing, from serving on Student Council to assisting fellow students with their homework, Matt always contributed with little fanfare and with an unforgettable smile. Each year, the Matt Wilhelm Memorial "Service with a Smile" award shall go to the member of the Uni student body who, like Matt, went above and beyond the call of duty to serve the Uni community.

2007 - Micah Berman
2008 - Micah Berman
2009 - Adam Tiouririne
2010 - Tianna Pittenger
2011 - Will Fernandez
2012 - Jamie Blue
2013 - Andrew Richardson
2014 - Sam LeRoy
2015 - Raebekkah Pratt-Clarke
2016 - Jacob Rajlich
2017 - Madie Gardner
Footer with a Search Form