Skip to main content

Uni High is an exceptional institution that plays an important role in the community and for our campus. On the recommendation of the 2016-17 University High School Strategic Vision Task Force, the Uni High Advisory Board was established to serve in an advisory capacity and to help shape Uni’s future.

Advisory Board Members


  • David Tewksbury (Term: 2017-August 2022)
    Executive Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences 
  • Jane A. Hays (Term: 2017-December 2022)
    Managing Director, The Downey Group and Community Member


  • Linda Fred (Term: 2020-December 2022)
    Vice President of Pharmacy Services for Carle Health, Professor at College of Education 
  • Mark Laufenberg (Term: 2017-December 2021)
    President, PowerWorld and Community Member 
  • Rochelle Gutierrez (Term: 2017-December 2021)
    Professor at College of Education 
  • Jennifer Teper (Term: 2020-August 2023)
    Head of Preservation, University Library 
  • Dale Wright (Term: 2017-May 2021)
    Associate Dean for Advancement, Grainger College of Engineering 
  • Amy Santos
    Associate Provost, ex officio