Skip to main content

Grace Sumitro receives the Director's Award

The Director's Award is awarded to that Uni High student who, in the opinion of the Director, has made a spirited contribution to Uni High as a model student and citizen.

  1. Daniel Borup
  2. Isaure Hostetter
  3. Amanda Hwu
  4. Annie Rong/Marie Lilly
  5. Frederick Stavins
  6. Sam LeRoy/Gloria Ha
  7. Ema Ondrejckova
  8. Siena Roberts
  9. Callie Bruce
  10. Noah Blue
  11. Grace Sumitro
  12. Elizabeth Rienstra and Kristine Wang
  13. Joel Armas and Katie Powers
  14. Ariana Mizan and Elias Finkelman