The Student-Faculty Advisory Committee (SFAC)

The Student-Faculty Advisory Committee consists of representatives of the student body, the faculty, and the administration. Members of the committee propose solutions to concerns that directly affect the student and faculty bodies of the school. The committee serves as a forum for student-faculty discussion and to monitor student-faculty interactions. SFAC meetings are open to all students and faculty. Student Council elects a student representative to serve as a liaison between Student Council and SFAC. The representative is not voting member of either Student Council or SFAC.

Student Representatives

Smita Nair - Senior (sknair2@illinois.edu)

Maher Adoni - Junior (mahera2@illinois.edu)

Ariana Mizan - Sophomore (amizan2@illinois.edu)

Mikayla Blanke - Freshman (mblanke@illinois.edu)

William King - Subfreshman (wcking3@illinois.edu)

Faculty Representatives

Matt Mitchell (mtmitch@illinois.edu)

Dr. Karl Radnitzer (radnitze@illinois.edu)